Movement IV, from Grand Trio, Op. 90

Arranged by Al Hager

Grade 6

Product: 14346 Categories: ,

Flute Trio



The fourth movement of Friedrich Kuhlau’s Grand Trio, Op. 90, first published in 1828, is arranged here for proficient Flute trios. This challenging piece starts in B minor, then switches to B major near the end. Kuhlau earned the title “Beethoven Of The Flute” when his three Sonatas for Flute and Piano were published in 1827. Duration 4:45.

Additional information

Weight 1.25 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 0.5 in

Preview Score

Score Preview

Score Video