Movement II from Grand Trio, Op. 90

Arranged by Al Hager

Grade 4

Product: 14442 Categories: ,

Flute Trio




Composed in 1826 by Friedrich Kuhlau, he was known during his lifetime as the “Beethoven of the Flute.” The Scherzo movement moves along nicely in 3/4 (dotted half = 60) and has been expertly arranged to provide a great selection for recitals and contests. Duration 4:30.

Additional information

Weight 1.25 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 0.5 in

Preview Score

Score Preview

Score Video