Three Bach Pieces

Arranged by Nicholas Contorno

Grade 4

Product: 15049 Categories: ,

Clarinet Trio



This arrangement presents J.S. Bach in a unique and intimate setting for players and listeners alike. The genius of the composer’s music and the tonal beauty of the Clarinet work wonderfully in combination to create a rewarding musical experience for all. Total duration 10:50.

Contents: 1. Prelude In C (BWV 943); 2. Gigue (BWV 597); 3. Fugue (BWV 717)

Instrumentation: 2 Bb Clarinets & Bass Clarinet

Additional information

Weight 1.25 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 0.5 in

Preview Score

Score Preview

Score Video