Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

Movement 1 - Allegro

Arranged by Frank J. Halferty

Grade 4

Product: 14962 Categories: ,

Clarinet Trio


      Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (arr. Halferty)


This grade 3 arrangement of the 1st Movement to the well-known Mozart classic remains faithful to the original work, and will become a “go to” selection for Bb Clarinet trios. Duration 7:05.

Additional information

Weight 1.25 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 0.5 in

Preview Score

Score Preview

Score Video