Kendor Master Repertoire – Bb Clarinet

Arranged by Lawrence Sobol

Grade 4

Product: KEN10321 Categories: , ,

Clarinet Solo



Arranged by Clarinetist Lawrence Sobol and edited by Pianist Carl Strommen, all seven pieces in this collection have been carefully edited to ensure a great musical experience for grade 4 Clarinetists. Destined to become standard recital and contest literature for years to come!

Contents: Sonata In Eb (from Movement I – Allegro Moderato) (Felix Mendelssohn); Sonata (Op. 107) (Reger); Pavane (Pavane Pour Une Infante Defunte) (Ravel); Allegro (from Concerto For Clarinet, Mvt. 3) (Stamitz); Allegro Spiritoso (Senaille); Two Concert Etudes (Kaplan); and Caprice 1 (Stadler)

Instrumentation: Clarinet Solo with Piano Accompaniment

Additional information

Weight 1.25 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 0.5 in

Preview Score

Score Preview

Score Video