1812 Overture

Arranged by Murray Houllif

Grade 3.5

Product: 20031 Categories: ,

Percussion Sextet



The introductory “Largo” and closing “Allegro Vivace” sections of this classic work by Tchaikovsky provides plenty of inspiration and excitement for players and audiences. Duration 3:00.

Instrumentation: Bells/Tambourine, Vibes/Triangle, Marimba/Tenor Drum, Snare Drum, Bass Drum/Cymbals, and Timpani

Additional information

Weight 1.25 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 0.5 in

Preview Score

Score Preview

Score Video