Bach Masterpieces For Brass Quartet

Arranged by Charles Evans

Grade 5

Product: 18517 Categories: ,

Brass Quartet



This collection of five Bach favorites are great for church and concert use and feature interesting solo opportunities for all players.

Contents: Sinfonia From Cantata 156; Wachet Auf; Now Thank We All Our God; 2 Fugues From The Well-Tempered Clavier

Instrumentation: 2 Trumpets and 2 Trombones (Baritones)

Additional information

Weight 1.25 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 0.5 in

Preview Score

Score Preview

Score Video