Miniature Jazz Suite #6

Four Movements

Grade 4

Product: 16105 Categories: ,

Saxophone Quartet



Featuring four movements in contrasting styles — moderate swing, ballad, funk/rock, and bright swing — each member of the group shares in the melodic presentations and has a chance to serve as soloist (written solos are provided). Duration 10:35

Contents: First Things First; Lioness; Hornist’s Nest; Four Of A Kind

Instrumentation: 2 Altos, Tenor and Baritone Saxes

Additional information

Weight 1.25 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 0.5 in

Preview Score

Score Preview

Score Video