Concerto No. 3

BWV 974, based on Concerto In D Minor by Alessandro Marcello

Arranged by John Marcellus

Grade 6

Product: 12336 Categories: ,

Trombone Solo


      Concerto No. 3


This addition to the grade 6 repertoire for Trombone, edited by Trombone legend John Marcellus, will instantly become a classic for years to come. This piece was originally a Concerto for Oboe and Strings by Alessandro Marcello, and then Johann Sebastian Bach later adapted it for keyboard (BWV 974). Total duration 11:20.

Instrumentation: Trombone Solo with Piano Accompaniment

Additional information

Weight 1.25 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 0.5 in

Preview Score

Score Preview

Score Video