Adagio And Allegro

from Sonata In C Minor

Grade 3

Product: 11257 Categories: ,

Alto Saxophone Solo



This delightful arrangement represents the third and fourth movements of George Frederic Handel’s famous Sonata in C Minor. This piece makes for an outstanding study and contrast piece for oboe or Saxophone with Piano accompaniment. Duration 3:00

Instrumentation: Alto Saxophone Solo with Piano Accompaniment

Additional information

Weight 1.25 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 0.5 in

Preview Score

Score Preview

Score Video