Oboe Quartet In F, K. 370

Arranged by Amy Kempton

Grade 6

Product: 10417 Categories: ,

Piccolo Solo



This arrangement of the classic Oboe Quartet In F, K. 370 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart is a must-have for the grade 6 piccolo soloist. Arranged by expert flutist Amy Kempton and edited by Carl Strommen, this edition will become an important addition to the piccolo repertoire. Total duration 11:10.

Instrumentation: Piccolo Solo with Piano Accompaniment

Additional information

Weight 1.25 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 0.5 in

Preview Score

Score Preview

Score Video