Scary Night At The Symphony

Arranged by Frank J. Halferty

Grade 2.5

Product: 09447 Categories: ,

String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts


      Scary Night at the Symphony


This is the perfect programming for that Halloween concert. Including samples of famous themes, including: Beethoven’s “5th Symphony”, Bach’s “Toccata and Fugue in D Minor”, Mussorgsky’s “Night On Bald Mountain”, Grieg’s "In The Hall Of The Mountain King” and Wagner’s “Ride of The Valkyries”, and wrapped them into a very playable piece. Duration 3:30.

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 1 in

Preview Score

Score Preview

Score Video